Partners

Resources of Legacy, a CFC Foundation

Form your purpose by asking for counsel, then carry it out using all the help you can get. Prov 20:18 (MSG)

Trusts & Wills:

Richard H. Agnew, Jr.
Trust Attorney, CPA, CMA
703-494-0839
www.AGNEWESQ.COM

Bryan R. Bishop, President
Living Trust Attorney Ltd
703-641-0300
BBishop@TrustBishop.com
www.TrustBishop.com

Estate Planning, Insurance & Advance Funeral Planning:

Christopher P. Hill,RFC®, Founder
FuneralResources.com ,LLC
703-906-2446
chris@funeralresources.com

Bob Lee, CFP®, CLU, ChFC
Ohio National Financial Services
703-946-2188
Bob_lee@ohionational.com

Financial Management & Insurance:

Mitch Sproul
Toth Financial Advisory Corporation
608 South King Street, Suite 300
Leesburg, VA 20175
703-443-8684
Mitch@tothfinancial.com

Financial Management & Insurance:

Mark Powell
Morgan Stanley
1650 TYSONS BLVD, SUITE 1000
MCLEAN, VA 22102
703- 556-8151
800- 336-0156 toll-free
Mark.W.Powell@morganstanley.com

Stewardship Training:

Pastor Fred Clark
CFC Pastoral Counseling
Christian Fellowship Church
21673 Beaumeade Circle
Ashburn, VA 20147
703- 729-3900
fclark@cfellowshipc.com

Workshops for Groups:

Note: Workshops for groups on Trusts, Wills, Estate Planning, Insurance, Funeral Planning and Financial Management can be arranged

 Legacy – A CFC Foundation
703-840-9063
Legacy@cfellowshipc.org

Personal Financial Management Training for Individuals:

Note: Classes held at CFC in Ashburn, Virginia. Please visit the Dave Ramsey web site to find the class nearest you.

Dave Ramsey – Financial Peace University
www.daveramsey.com Select Classes Tab

Dave Ramsey – The Legacy Journey
www.daveramsey.com Select Classes Tab

Disclaimer: In the absence of your personal legal, estate, financial management and insurance professionals, Legacy recommends but does not necessarily endorse or guarantee the professionals listed on this page.